Testimonials

Dan was a great communicator and available whenever we needed to speak with him or had a question.
Jhon Rincon, Weston, FL, July 2017

I made my 1st home purchase with Dan and had no clue how any of it worked. Dan took the time to sit down and go over the process and answered all my questions. My main questions to Dan were about a conventional loan vs. VA loan. I ended up choosing VA loan and he knew exactly what to! Dan showed up at closing to answer and last minute questions make sure all went well and it did!
David Rakestraw, Pembroke Pines, FL, July 2017

Dan and his team did a great job making the complex process much easier.
Jeffrey Clarke, Cooper City, FL, June 2017

Dan was helpful and kind. He answered all of my questions, no matter how trivial it may have been. Thanks, Dan!
Erin Brennan, Oakland Park, FL, June 2017

From beginning to end, Dan and his team were in constant communication with us. Amazing experience and when other loan officers to us “NO,” Dan got it done.  Awesome job and thanks sooo much!
Daniel Diaz, Davie, FL, June 2017

Dan and his team were a great help throughout the whole process. As a first time homebuyer I was honest about my lack of knowledge and he took the time to explain every little detail over the phone and through great informative emails. He was always reachable and happy to take calls even with the smallest question. Dan and team exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend!
Kelly Carmichael, Oakland Park, FL, June 2017

Great Experience with buying my first home!!
Michelle Marques, Sunrise, FL, June 2017

Everyone was very informative and kept me up to date with the process every step of the way.
Christina Ibarra, Pembroke Pines, FL, May 2017

My husband and I we are very satisfied with their service and personal attention to the process. People at the office were very professional, kind, patient and dedicated to achieve a happy ending to the process.
Pamela and Fernando Donoso, Boca Raton, FL, May 2017

I liked it when Ken would call after I would submit required documents and explain everything (again). The whole process always made sense when he did. I always felt connected to the process, which kept my mind at ease.
John and Melissa Brennan, Pembroke Pines, FL, May 2017

Ken took his time explaining everything in great detail and made the process clear and understandable. There was constant communication and information given to me throughout the whole process.
Havish Marrero, Hollywood, FL May 2017

All the staff went out of their way to help and was always patient and pleasant and most all, friendly.
John Smith, Pompano Beach, FL, May 2017

Good communication and friendly service. I would highly recommend Dan.
Jajuan Carter, Gulfstream, FL May 2017

Kelly was so helpful and informative. Dan was very caring and seemed to be overseeing all aspects of the process. Dawn was also vert helpful and informative.
Betty Shermansky, Tamarac, FL, April 2017

Ken and his staff are all consummate professionals. I am a realtor and I have worked with many mortgage brokers for my deals. I am extremely happy that Ken was able to help me with the purchase of MY home!
Bryan Gold, Ft. Lauderdale, FL, April 2017

My overall all experience with the services were nothing less than first class. Every one was professional throughout. I was guided and kept informed from start to finish. 5 stars plus!!
Josette Hylton, Miramar, FL, April 2017

Dan and his whole team made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. They made themselves available for questions anytime even after business hours. The attention that was given to my loan showed me that they were very well versed and confident about the process and removed any uncertainty for me. I am very pleased with the services and would refer anyone. I was especially pleased even after the closing Dan called me to congratulate me and make sure Everything went well.
Nancy Finisse, Miramar, FL April 2017

Very prompt on answering any questions that I have had and I feel that if I have any questions in the future that he will be there to give and/or get me the answer.
Anthony Meglino, Coral Springs, FL, March 2017

Extremely professional and knowledgeable. As a first time home owner, my wife and I could not have asked for a better experience.
Caleb and Shelby Mendez, Jupiter, FL, March 2017

Dan made the entire house-buying experience easy. I work in a profession that offers little time to sign and approve so much paperwork, yet Dan and Priority Lending worked with me every step of the way. A mortgage can be daunting, but Dan made it a simple process! Thanks Dan for everything!
Kelly Ray, Wellington, FL, March 2017

Dan and his team made this a very easy and pleasant experience. He kept in constant contact regarding the status of my loan, and made sure to follow up with me as needed. Both he and his team were very professional and courteous, and I would definitely use them again if needed.
Brian Stickland, Jupiter, FL, March 2017

The constant communication to inform my wife and I how the whole process was going and the ease in which everything was taken care of was great. I also really appreciate Dan and Kelly’s availability to answer any and all questions my wife and I had during the mortgage loan process. Thanks for all your efforts.
Arnold Suarez, Boca Raton, FL, March, 2017

I have purchased multiple homes in my life and this by far was the best experience in dealing with the finance process. The videos that are sent out were terrific. Also the personal follow up by Dan was amazing and lacking in this day and age.
Juan Menendez, Pembroke Pines, FL March, 2017

Excellent service. All involved communicated well. Packet delivered to Title on time. We closed on time and funded in less than an hour with no issues. Totally painless.
Roland Dezentje,Lake Placid, FL March, 2017

Communication was great! Dan Longman has expertise in VA loans and he educated others in the benefits of accepting them. We really felt that Dan was an advocate. Also, the entire staff at Priority Lending was extremely pleasant and made the entire process of purchasing a home easy for us.
Nicole Suarez, Weston, FL March, 2017

We had the most difficult transaction. The Buyer of the Buyers Agent had chosen a Lender from out of State…NY, what a disaster that was. If it was not for Dan Longman, helping that Buyer/Lender which was not his job to do (he was representing my Seller buying a new home)….there would have been no closing. We are all so thankful!!!!
Silvia Lorse, Realtor South Florida, March, 2017

Our experience with Dan, Sharon and the entire Priority Lending team was excellent. They kept us updated throughout the whole process and took the time to clarify everything. It felt like they were rooting for us the whole way and the process was smooth from start to finish. We will definitely recommend them to our family and friends!
Ana Portal, Hollywood, FL March, 2017

I can’t thank you enough for getting this done for Shelby and Caleb! I knew I could rely on you and your team Dan. The follow up and attentional to detail was the best and as this was a short sale it was even more important and necessary. When we had the wrinkle today I wasn’t worried, I knew it would get resolved because we were working with Priority Lending!
Fiona Cohen, Realtor South Florida February, 2017

Great experience. You guys made the mortgage process seem seamless and rather easy. Appreciate all of Dan’s time answering all of the follow up questions that my wife and I had throughout the entire process. Thank you!
Arnold Suarez, Boca Raton, FL, January, 2017

With the housing market in Miami and the overpriced property, Ken and his team made sure that an appraisal was done on the property before approving the loan to assure that the property was not overpriced. At the end I found my dream home.
Lesa Miller, Miramar, January 2017

I was confident from day 1 that Dan and his team would deliver as promised. I was not disappointed! I will definitely recommend him to anyone who is in need of a new mortgage!
John Girard, Miami, FL, December, 2016

Ken Zorovich and his team of professionals are the best! Newly divorced, I was terrified I would not meet a mediated deadline for a refinance of my existing mortgage. The team assured me every step of the way and delivered on time. Competent work from compassionate people. Thank you so much Priority Lending.
Eve Montella Smith, Davie, FL November, 2016

Thank you to you and your entire team for your outstanding and hard work on this transaction, your fantastic communication and excellent customer service. Again we did it!!! I’m looking forward to the next one.
Sylvia Lorse, Realtor South Florida November, 2016

I’ve been working with Dan Longman for a few years now and would never shop for a loan anywhere else for myself. Therefore, as a realtor, I am 100% confident that Priority Lending will handle each of my clients like they are VIP’s. They immediately make you feel like family. The best part about working with them is that they set expectations from Day 1. They under promise and over deliver. Not only am I 100% satisfied but my clients are as well.

Devin Kammerer and Maria Palez, Aventura, FL September, 2016
— South Florida Realtor and Clients

I thought the entire process went better than expected! Buying a house can be stressful and I thought we were well informed throughout the process which certainly helped relieve some of the anxiety. Dan and his team were much easier to work with than the previous group used when buying my first home. The technology used is helpful as well.
Richard Cooper, Ft. Lauderdale, FL October, 2016

Dan was recommended by a coworker and I am extremely happy he was. Dan and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. They were always available to answer all of my questions day or night and even on the weekends. I am completely satisfied and look forward to doing business with them again.
Paul Culton, Pembroke Pines, FL October, 2016

Priority Lending Corp. started after Buyer was under contract and closed early. Un-heard of. Also, Dan tenderly answered the same questions over and over again from a very nervous Buyer.
Teresa Garcia, Realtor South Florida September, 2016

Priority Lending started after the Buyer was under contract and closed early. Un-heard of. Also, Dan tenderly answered the same questions over and over again from a very nervous Buyer.
Teresa Garcia, Realtor South Florida September, 2016

I am a first time home buyer, and the service was so good that I’m afraid I have a false sense of what buying a home should be like. Everything went unbelievably smooth. I would recommend Priority Lending to anyone and everyone.
Joseph Hennagan, Sunrise, FL September, 2016

Ken and his team were there every step of the way to answer any questions we had (and we had a lot). They were very friendly and handled everything quickly.
Renee & Kevin Jones, Boca Raton, FL September, 2016

Great experience from start to finish, Dan and team alleviate a lot of the stress from purchasing a house by making the whole process easy and enjoyable.
Nerissa & Thomas Buckley, Miami, FL August, 2016

Appreciated the way you calmed the fears of my first time home buyer and made her understand the process. You and your staffs professionalism makes the hectic home buying experience so much easier. If I could give you all (11) stars, I would! 🙂
Jill Keys, Realtor South Florida August, 2016

Dan, Tatiana, Kelly, and the whole team at Priority Lending helped make our home purchase a reality! They were always available to answer any questions we had. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend their services to anyone in the market to purchase a home.
Tara & Ryan Santos, Miramar, FL August, 2016 

Ken and his entire team are the best at what they do “period.” I decided to apply for a VA loan on a single-family home, and after doing my research, I was getting cold feet from reading online forums about deals falling through due to complexities with the VA loan process; but Ken made the process smooth all the way through with no rough patches. Ken kicks-off by building up a good customer relationship by keeping you informed about every step, walks you through the application process, and at every milestone sends you a cool video to your inbox. Their approach to doing business, makes you feel like you’re dealing with a friend, rather than a corporation. From our offer acceptance to closing it took one month for a VA loan; that’s the level of effort that I consider Excellent!
Luis Corado, Pembroke Pines August, 2016

Team! I can’t express enough my deepest gratitude for all your hard work and incredible effort you’ve each put in to make this day possible! Not to mention your patience with the many calls and emails requesting updates and playing the “what if” game. Tatiana especially felt the brunt of that but never once did you seem bothered or annoyed. You always greeted me with warmth, patience and a smile you could feel through the phone. And Jan, thank you so much with your persistence reeling in the appraisal report during the homestretch of this process. When this journey first began, I was torn between Bank of America & Priority Lending. Short of a crystal ball, you never really know if you’ve made the right decision until the end. However after my conversion with you Dan, my choice was clear and I’ve yet to feel otherwise since. I know that I’ve mentioned this to Dan, but this journey was much more than selling and buying a new house. Although very exciting, not the end goal. My son who just turned 11 a few days ago has Autism. It’s been extremely challenging finding him the right care and support. Although Coral Springs has great schools, there’s not 1 in Broward County that specializes with children with Autism. I even considered moving out of state to ensure his success. Thankfully, 2 years ago (approx.) The ELS Center for Excellence opened it’s doors as a Charter School for Autistic kids. They’re also building a High School with vocational infused curriculum right next door – Pretty Amazing! My son was on the waiting list since and as of this past June, he was accepted to the The ELS Center for Excellence – Pretty Amazing! It felt like he got accepted to Harvard! But that was just the beginning. The requirements, among many, was to be a Palm Beach County resident and here’s where the journey gets exciting. This meant, I had to sell my home in Coral Springs and buy a new home in Palm Beach County with enough time to get him settled and comfortable with his new surroundings and environment (School starts Aug. 15th) – Pretty Stressful! It is with great privilege and an absolute pleasure to say – THANK YOU! This team made this happen and was paramount in helping me achieve this goal for my son!! Words will never express truly what I’m feeling today and the days ahead with what you’ve been able to accomplish on my behalf in short-order!!
Rob Sablan, West Palm Beach, FL

I was originally using another mortgage company and realized they were not aware of specific rules for Florida or for Condo purchases. I was recommended to use Dan Longman and Priority Lending by my realtor and thank goodness I switched! Dan was fantastic to work with, knew all the specific rules and we closed on time! I would HIGHLY recommend Dan and Priority Lending!!
Katherine Blunk, Pompano Beach, FL

Great service and attention to detail. Made the home buying experience less stressful!
Joe Skrumbellos, Davie, FL

It’s has been a great experience for me I appreciate the time all of you guys put in for me and my family to buy this home a lot of back and forth but you guys did it so my overall experience was excellent thank you for everything.
Verlaine Rancy-Brutus, West Palm Beach, FL

Priority Lending made my mortgage process easy and stress free. They identified all potential issues up front and found the best way to deal with possible issues before they became a potential issue for the closing. I was able to close on time and without hassle. I would recommend Priority Lending to anyone looking for a new mortgage.
Cris Richardson, Boca Raton, FL

During the transaction YOU called me. Usually getting update status from a mortgage broker is not an easy task. The entire process was very smooth. Thank you.
Denise Russell, Realtor with Berkshire Hathaway

Dan and his team understand the importance of bringing value to the overall customer experience, even extending to items outside the regular loan application process. Dan and his team went above and beyond to ensure we were engaged and informed throughout the entire process and was extremely responsive.
Richard Bell, Coral Springs, FL

Ken was always available, any day, if I had any questions. The priority team always knew who I was when calling. Very good. I would highly recommend Ken to anyone. Very efficient, fast, and honest.
Amber Kessler, Davie, FL

Dan and the Priority Lending team made everything so easy! They were easy to correspond with and quick to reply to any questions we had. They made our first home purchase a little less intimidating.
Ashley Lewis, Pembroke Pines, FL

Super friendly kind staff, excellent customer service, numbers on point, no surprises, and a very good experience. I would highly recommend Priority lending.
Jeanette Brown, Davie, FL

I found the staff at Priority Lending to be top notched and very professional. The information that they provided was clear and concise.
Jean Rowell, The Villages, FL

If you are interested in a purchase and looking for a hassle-free transaction, Dan and the Priority Lending team is the team to work with. This team kept me informed during the entire process and made sure I didn’t have to worry about anything.
Mark Sinclair, Pembroke Pines, FL

Dan and his team were very creative and helpful putting together a deal that suited our needs and financial situation. I would use him again and absolutely recommend him to friends and family.
Wendy Ohlsen, Pembroke Pines, FL

All transactions were completed in a timely manner. Updates were given consistently. I was impressed with the expertise and work ethic of Tatiana Kimberley. She went above and beyond to make this successful. Thank-You Tatiana!
Maureen Stetson, Ft. Lauderdale, FL

The team at Priority Lending is amazing. They were always available with any questions or concerns we had during the process. They were fast and efficient the whole process. Ken and Tatiana were so great to work with!
Brian Doyle, Cooper City, FL

Ken and his team went above and beyond to guide us through the mortgage process. We were first time home buyers and had no idea where to begin. Ken explained every step of the process and was always available to answer our questions. We had an amazing experience buying our first home because of Ken and Priority Lending. I would highly recommend them to anyone. We will be using Priority Lending in the future when we buy our next home.
Molly Doyle, Cooper City, FL

Ken spent a lot of time with us to sort out our needs and wants. Ken answered countless questions and truly helped us learn this process as first time home-buyers. The team at Priority Lending guided us through every step with ease and were always supportive and friendly and most importantly, professional.
Melissa Brown, Sunrise, FL

Everyone on Dan’s team did a fantastic job at constantly communicating with my husband and I. They really made us feel that we were a priority to them. Dan checked in with us regularly which we appreciated as well.
Erin Britt, Loxahachee, FL

Our overall experience with Priority Lending was superior. In spite of the various hurdles we encountered with the seller’s agent, the Priority Lending team set the tone for the whole process by pushing forward no matter what setback occurred. We highly recommend Priority Lending for anyone that is looking to purchase a home.
Brandon Debinion, Tamarac, FL

I didn’t know the company, but Dan and Tatiana were very nice and professional with their work, I am very satisfied with their job. Thank you!
Claudia Puerto, Miramar, FL

Been around for a while and this was the classiest, most professional mortgage experience I have ever gone through. Not only was I impressed, but so were the two realtors involved and both said they will use Priority Lending going forward with all their transactions if able. The whole crew there are top notch and couldn’t be more pleased with every aspect of process!!!!!!!!!!
Joseph Feinberg, Hollywood, FL

As a new homeowner I was apprehensive as to what to expect while going through a loan process. I was initially approved through a major bank, however, given the knowledge and expertise of the industry the team at Priority Lending has, they were able to go above and beyond that offer and provide an even greater opportunity. I never imagined the process could run so smoothly. With Priority Lending I could literally sit back and relax and trust that my case was being handled with the best care in the most capable hands, by people who truly had my best interest in mind. The entire team works together to ensure a smooth and expedited process and walks you through every step of the way providing multiple weekly updates. I closed on my home much sooner than expected and would urge anyone looking to buy to reach out to Priority Lending immediately!
Minette Gomez, Pembroke Pines, FL

I had a wonderful experience with the Priority Lending staff. They provided excellent service. Everything was on time and I’ll recommend to anyone who needs this service.
Mildred Herrera, Pembroke Pines, FL

Excellent follow up, great knowledge and very helpful to one that may not know the “ins and outs” of mortgages 🙂
Jordan Bernstein, Hollywood, FL

I couldn’t be more satisfied with priority lending and its team. They made the experience as pain free as possible, always followed up on time, resolved issues quickly and were just an overall pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend Dan and his team to friends or family and will be using them on my next purchase as well.
Daniel Adler, Pembroke Pines, FL

Dan and his team have been outstanding to work with and keeping us up to date with the process. I can only share praise in all matters in getting the mortgage established. Special thanks to Jan in his team.
Karl Brenner, Miramar, FL

Was dropped out with no hope from another lender. Priority Lending picked up the lead and worked out a feasibility in a day. The whole deal was closed in 3 weeks. Could have been a lot less if our case would have been more straight forward. Those guys really fight to find solutions for your dream.
William & Maria Cheval, Plantation, FL

Their name says it all as you are their top Priority to get you into the best deal for you. Ever bought that custom suit that was tailor made for you?That’s them. They took all the pressure off me and Dan’s staff were exceptional with their professionalism and service. Dan was present at closing with a bottle of champagne. This company will go way past the extra mile and I have already started to refer friends to them.
Mason Jones, Ft Lauderdale, FL

From our introduction to Priority Lending, to the day we closed, we received excellent service. We received calls updating us on every step of the process. We also received weekly call letting us know how things were progressing, and checking if we needed any questions answered. I would recommend this group and definitely use them again if needed.
Brady & Cynthia Hathaway, Tamarac, FL

Everyone was great and made the process relatively painless. We were always kept well informed about the status of our loan application.
James & Meghan Horton, Pompano Beach, FL

For me, as a first-time home-buyer, finding the perfect realtor was an incredibly frustrating challenge, but I was SO blessed to find one & now I’m a VERY happy homeowner!! But the even bigger & most important challenge was how I was going to find/chose a financial institution to do my mortgage. I was wrong in thinking my bank (a large, well-known institution that I’ve been with for over 25 years that also has their own mortgage division) would be perfect. NOT! After 3 weeks I still hadn’t received my pre-qualification letter & not one returned call. I knew right then & there I was just a number. It was a real “lost at sea” feeling & I didn’t know where to begin. I talked to my realtor & without hesitation he told me to call Dan Longman @ Priority Lending Corp. The rest is history!! I got my pre-qualification letter the next day! No phone call or email went unanswered & every now & then they called me just to see if I had any questions. I literally didn’t have to think (or worry) about any part of the process, other than providing them with all of the information they needed in a timely manner to get the job done. The BEST part of all, was feeling like Priority Lending cared about “me!”
Valerie Tucci, Tamarac, FL

Ken and his team were super efficient, very professional and answered every (and I mean every) question I had with a pleasantness that you would get from a long time friend. I would recommend him to my family and friends without hesitation.
Chris John, Plantation, FL

It was nothing but smooth sailing! I am so glad I had a chance to work with Priority Lending and their amazing team. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Kelly Capablanca, Sunrise, FL

Ken and the team at Priority Lending were very helpful and professional. They were always quick to answer my questions and responsive to any emails or voicemails. I felt informed every step of the way through the process, and I was pleased at how quickly and smoothly everything progressed with my mortgage.
Courtney Barton, Sunrise, FL

My overall experience with Priority Lending was a positive one. They helped me with the paper work I needed and any questions I had they answered. They were patient and friendly. I really appreciated all they did for us.
Mohammed Saydur, Plantation, FL

The service received by this entity was above and beyond. They worked with us and helped to achieve what we needed in a timely manner.
Charlton & Mable Wallace, Tamarac, FL

Could not say anough good things about our experience with Dan. So happy that we chose to use priority lending. They made things so easy for us and we’re very clear. Thank you for all you do!
Daniel & Stephanie Giannoni, Sunrise, FL

Dan was extremely helpful and professional from the beginning of my home buying process to the very end. As a first time homebuyer, I had a lot of questions which he thoroughly addressed. He was always available and willing to help. I would recommend Dan to anyone of my friends and family who are looking to buy a house. His staff was also extremely friendly and supportive throughout the process. I am more than satisfied with the services that I have received from Priority Lending.
Kris Durandisse, Sunrise, FL

Excellent commitment to service! A team that was there for me at all times positive and motivated. Thank you very much for such great service!
Patty Villafrade, Sunrise, FL

Dan and his team were absolutely amazing. They made the entire process so easy and stress free. I cannot thank Priority Lending enough for helping us on this journey!
Bridget Urso, Royal Palm Beach, FL

The absolute best home buying and refinancing experience we’ve ever experienced. Hands down a top notch company ran by professionals who put customer needs first.
Meger Chappell, Orange Park, FL

This was the smoothest and easiest transaction we have ever had. Dan and his staff are professional, approachable and informative. They always took our calls and answered any questions we had thoroughly. We would definitely use Priority
Lending again!
George & Stacia Crawford, Cooper City, FL 

A quick, painless experience, which is not always the case when you’re borrowing money.
Jason Whiteman, Delray Beach, FL

Great experience working with Priority Lending. The very knowledgeable team, Dan especially, answered all of my questions (and there were a lot!) and made the whole process a lot less nerve-wracking. He was able to save us a lot of money with the re-finance. Thank you!
Alyssa Ashton, Coral Springs, FL

We were pre-approved through another bank before beginning to look for our new home. After a long and emotional process of finding our dream home and having our offer accepted, the bank we had been working with had changed their underwriting rules and denied our loan for no seemingly good reason. While working with them it was difficult to reach the mortgage broker throughout the process and their communication was very poor. We were referred to Dan Longman at Priority Lending and it was a breath of fresh air. From our first interaction with Dan, he was upfront with setting expectations, and outlining next steps. Even though he has probably explained this process thousands of times before, Dan always took the time to make sure we understood the next few steps, and felt comfortable. We even enjoyed the videos that were sent to us at different steps throughout the mortgage process. They were very entertaining, creative, and did a great job at keeping us informed. Dan’s attention to detail, clear passion, and excellent communication skills make it easy for us to recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage.
Jonathan Cushion, Weston, FL

I would recommend Dan and his team to anyone! They were great to work with.
David Dorio, Davie, FL

I have hardly ever seen the high level of professionalism and “putting the client first” as witnessed during this work with Ken and his staff.
Thomas Lewis, Tallahassee, FL 

I am very impressed with this company, specially Dan Longman. I am glad to choose to refinance with them. They were very quick to respond and explained things very well. It was a easy, pleasant and fast process. A painless and fair process and I highly recommend Dan Longman.
Ladan Saemi, Plantation, FL

Great service, answered all of my questions and helped us get through the process.
Veronica Gonzalez, Plantation, FL<

Priority Lending made buying my house a smooth and stress free process. Dan Longman and his staff kept me informed through the entire process and we didn’t miss a beat. Closed on time! What a quality organization.
Tina Lewis, Boynton Beach, FL

Everyone was extremely efficient and helpful!
Terry Fuller, Davie, FL

Dan, Jan, Johanna and the entire team at Priority Lending made this process easy and stress free. They were friendly and knowledgeable and were there to answer questions every step of the way!
Jodi Scheib, Miramar, FL 

Everything was completed on time and the whole process only took about a month. Ken and Elizabeth are a great team To have on your side.
Nicole Miller, Miramar, FL

Dan and his team are quick to address any concerns …..great customer service!
Alan Moreno, Tamarac, FL

As a first time home buyer, I had no idea how overwhelming the entire process can be. But the highly experienced Priority Lending team stood by me throughout, step by step. This has been a wonderful experience and I want to thank Dan Longman, Lee Edelman, Johanna Aponte and Jan Martin for all your help.
Ines Rosario, Boca Raton, FL

Everyone at Priority Lending were very professional and organized; it made our closing quick and easy.
Mary Ahern, Boca Raton, FL

Ken was incredible from start to finish in our home buying process. From the personalized attention beginning at the first preapproval meeting to the final closing Ken was attentive to all of our needs. He anticipated any potential needs in order for our loan to close on time. The process was seamless. The weekly correspondence and open line of communication he maintains is outstanding. I would not hesitate to use Ken and Priority Lending for any future home purchases.
Connie Weber, Plantation, FL

Priority lending is a profession organization that cares about the customer. They give constant information and updates through out the process.
Andrea Ramos, Homestead, FL

Real nice people to work with….plus they went the extra mile to get the job done.
Douglas Stuart, Lantana, FL

The knowledge and expertise of each member of the Priority Lending Corp team was incredible. Because of this team I was able to purchase my home with confidence knowing I received the best mortgage rate and options possible to me. Thank you again & again!
Kathy Francis, Fort Pierce, FL

Dan and his group went over and above in assisting me through this process.
Scott Shermansky, Plantation, FL

Communication was terrific from start to finish. Everything went smooth and I couldn’t be happier with everything!
Lee Edelman, Weston, FL

The Priority Lending team is simply the best! Ken is truly a professional and went above and beyond to secure my loan; exceeding all my expectations along the way. The team is exceedingly pleasant, friendly, informative, ethical and possesses expert knowledge about the mortgage industry and process. By nature I’m extremely difficult to impress and is skeptical of everyone.  After 3 days into the process I was overwhelmingly convinced that Ken and the Priority Lending team was by far the right choice! I have no reservations about the team and their competence. I was not treated like a customer; I was treated like a valued business partner with similar, well aligned goals and objectives. Thank you for your excellent service Priority Lending! The service that you provided was the best business and professional experience I’ve ever had in my life. Thank you so much…
Craig O’Meally, Parkland, FL 

My experience from the first phone conversation to the very last was phenomenal! Everyone that I came in contact with at Priority was extremely helpful, understanding, and knowledgeable. I was able to ask questions with out anyone making me feel that I was incompetent! This was a very big factor for me, being that I was a first time home buyer with lots of questions 🙂
Joanna Clop, Hollywood, FL

Dan and his team accomplished what 3 other mortgage brokers could not. It is so obvious that the relationships he builds with investors is very professional and helps his clients. He and his team members checked in with me via phone, or email every single step of the way. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a mortgage! The process could not have gone
any smoother.
Teresa & Salvatore Lupo, Davie, FL

Dan, Jan & Johanna provided excellent service for my mortgage experience. The mortgage process can be very stressful, however, Dan and his staff were always there to make the process a smooth one with their knowledge and exceptional customer service. I would definitely recommend their services. 
Jackie Palermo, Davie, FL

Dan and his entire team were beyond professional and the communication was beyond expectation. The staff Dan, Jan & Johanna are lovely people to work with and my previous nightmare of a home purchase turned into a dream with Priority Lending. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking to finance a home.
Priscilla Burrage, Sunrise, FL

I contacted Dan as a friend for refinance advice. I had total confidence starting this process with him because of the knowledge and experience he brings with him. He and his team were of course beyond professional and really kept us up to date on every detail. It was an extremely smooth process and I can’t thank him enough for his help!
Kristi Romanik, Miami Shores, FL

Dan is extremely competent professional courteous and has the ability to always be there to answer any and all questions. He was able to acquire for me a mortgage where all others failed. I would use Dan again and highly recommend him to anyone seeking a mortgage today in this very difficult market. He is truly one of the very best!
Dr Richard Norman, Miramar, FL

Buying a house can be frustrating and being first time buyers can add more to  the mix. Ken and his team were very helpful through out the whole process. Very professional and friendly. You guys did awesome!
Viviane Silva, Pembroke Pines, FL

“Most people when they are purchasing a home, dread the mortgage process. For us, the mortgage process was easy and everything went smoothly thanks to Dan and his team. The prompt communications, detailed answers to our questions and friendly attitude made it a pleasure to do business. We will definitely recommend Dan and Priority Lending to friends, family and co-workers.”
Megan Greenberg & Vince Alvarez, Pembroke Pines, FL

As a first time buyer we had an excellent experience doing business with Ken and his team. They seemed very knowledgeable about the business and what they were doing which made us very confident about the transaction. The process itself was very smooth on all steps, and Ken was awesome on updating us what was going on our process either sending us an email with a nice video or reaching us by phone. Very professional and friendly!!
Felipe Holanda, Pembroke Pines, FL

Dan and his entire team were incredible throughout our first home purchase. As first home buyers Dan was personally available for every small and mundane question we had even after business hours. Every time I called in whoever answered the phone always knew who I was and was able to give me an update on our process. I can not imagine having a better experience for our first home.
Raymond & Ashley Rotell, Sunrise, FL

For a first time homebuyer, the process was very smooth and easy to follow. Dan and his wonderful staff were very efficient and professional. I only had high praises about his team from all parties involved. It was definitely a positive experience.
Patricia Nicolau, Davie, FL

Dan and I were working with a 23 year old girl that just moved to Florida from NY for her new job. She literally was living in a hotel alone and clueless on purchasing a home. Dan was amazing! He made this first time home buyers experience smooth even though there were MANY hurdles in her way. But Dan and his team made it happen!! Thank you!
Tina Franetic, Realtor with the Sandra Rathe Team, EWM Realty

Ken did a fantastic job of communicating throughout the process. Our conversations were timely, accurate and helpful. And we loved the videos. Also, at closing, the seller’s realtors said what a delight you guys were to work with.
Horace Brooks, Dunedin, FL

My wife and I really can’t enough good things about Dan and Priority Lending. Dan takes customer service to the next level. I highly recommend Priority Lending, hands down the best mortgage company in South Florida.
Justin & Stacy Seedman, Pembroke Pines, FL

When we were turned down by our first attempt at securing a loan for my Mom’s dream waterfront retirement condominium, our family was quite discouraged. We are deeply grateful that Ken Zorovich was referred to us by my good friend and realtor, Melissa Miller, as someone who would go the extra mile to remove the obstacles we were running into. Ken not only solved the problem, but also made the whole experience an enjoyable one! He and his assistant, Johanna, were in communication with us almost daily to walk us through the process. We loved the personalized videos that kept us smiling all the way through our closing day! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your courteous professionalism and expertise which resulted in a dream come true for my Mom! We will happily recommend your company from now on.
Carolyn Elkerton, Dunedin, FL

I am a first time home buyer and I was treated with respect and care by this company. Dan is awesome. Very helpful individual. Very patient and knowledgeable.
Durani Thakoordyal, Pembroke Pines, FL

Dan Longman and the whole staff were extremely professional. For sure they exceeded my expectations and they make you feel like part of their family.
Freddy & Nancy Martinez, Cooper City, FL

Your follow up was excellent and when you said you’d do something it was done!! Loved that!!
Fiona Cohen, Realtor, EWM Realty

Dan and his team are amazing! Throughout the entire process you have somebody helping guide you. They are always willing to answer any questions and make the whole process run as smoothly as possible. I highly recommend Dan and the team at Priority Lending!!
Ryan Bastian, Cooper City, FL

We were very happy with all the help from Dan and all in his office to get the refinance loan ,there was always someone there to answer questions and give us the help we needed.
William & Olivia Gilley, Ocala, FL

Dan’s was amazing from start to finish , what they promised they deliver , not only deliver but on time as well . Will recommend to everybody
Nick Khan, Coconut Creek, FL

Priority Lending was a great experience especially due to their immediate follow up and communication.
Ole Kaack, Davie, FL

In my case as a first time home buyer, and not knowing any of the procedures , but at the same time hearing about other peoples horrible experiences ,not with priority but just in general. I`ll have to say my experience was very smooth. I’m still amazed on how flawless it all went , and ill have to say is due to the professionalism and kindness of your company.
Daniel Ferreira, Sunrise, FL

My experience was very good and stress free. Everyone’s knowledge of the process made everything go quickly
James Benton, Boynton Beach, FL

All of the folks over at Priority Lending were great! They kept me informed every step of the way and I appreciated their sincere concern and personal touch.
Gina Baxter, Royal Palm Beach, FL

Ken was a huge asset during the purchase of my first home. He explained everything to me and was very attentive to me during the whole process. He is a problem solver and I was impressed with his dedication towards my file to ensure it was a success.
Bryan Pasetti, Pembroke Pines, FL

Everybody involved in this process was responsive, informative and provided excellent communication.
Anthony Complo, Hollywood, FL

Dan and his team were on top of our loan all the way thru the process. We had no issues with the loan and they were honest and up front about everything.
Jeremy Toback, Miramar, FL

You and your staff offered excellent, courteous, professional and timely support through the refinancing process; it was truly a pleasure working with you and your staff.
Maria Saboya, Miami Beach, FL

From start to finish, Dan Longman and the Priority Lending team provided excellent customer service. Their experience and expertise enabled them to stay one step ahead of everything, ensuring that there were no issues or delays. We closed on time and are now living in the home of our dreams!
Brian Wilkie, Loxahatchee, FL

I was very pleased with the customer interaction with Priority Lending. Dan was very patient and took the time to meet with me in person and explain the mortgage process in detail rather than over the phone or email, which helped me to understand much better. Barbara and Jan were very helpful and followed up on every detail on my mortgage process and there were so many little details. I truly appreciated all their assistance!
Patricia Molina, Pembroke Pines, FL

I contacted Priority Lending after my initial mortgage lender failed to get underwriting approval for my loan. Dan and his team were able to get my loan approved in half the time using the same financial information and I was able to meet my closing date. The Priority Lending team saved my home purchase!
Cory Martin, Loxahatchee, FL 

Dan and his team had done a FANTASTIC!! job getting our loan approved, they are true professionals with the experience and knowledge needed to get things done….they are very responsive and the most important part they are ALWAYS in direct communication keeping the client inform on the status and progress of the loan. Thank you Dan, Jan and Barbara!!!
Jacqueline Rosado, Realtor & Client, Miami, FL

Provided excellent customer service. Made our very short time line and was very responsive to all of our needs.
Melissa Whipple, Boca Raton, FL

The communication was outstanding. Every one was helpful, friendly and knew just what was happening at all times.
Sue MacMillan, Realtor, Coldwell Banker

I had one of the greatest experience with Mr. Longman. He was very professional, took his time to explain the entire process
to me, kept me informed of the application process and offered me in a short period of time the best mortgage rate and great savings. I may also acknowledge the entire staff whom I have dealt with during the refinance process. Thanks a million for your support and help. I will not hesitate to recommend your company.
Monique Obas, Coral Springs, FL

It was a great experience working with Dan and his staff.
They made sure that the transaction was as smooth as possible.
Ivelisse Hernandez, Hialeah, FL

Ken was extremely helpful in explaining all aspects of the loan, closing costs, and any other questions that I had. As first time buyers he made the experience as comfortable as possible for us.
Lindsay Carlin Solebello, Boca Raton, FL 

Priority lending provided excellent service. Dan and Jan kept me informed throughout the entire process. They were both extremely accommodating, knowledgeable, and professional. They eliminated most of the stress associated with this process. The thing that I am most thankful for is Dan initiated the transaction via a phone call. His phone call saved me $400/month. I am very grateful for that! I will definitely recommend Dan and his team to all of my friends, colleagues, and family.
K. Hobbs, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 

The best kind of service you can get in any business, is when you can trust the person helping you, to look out for your interests, get the best deal, and deliver what you were expecting. And that’s exactly what I got when Dan Longman handled my refinancing. He took away confusion, worries and headaches – and got me the best possible rate – done in record time.
Tom Hoy, Davie, FL

“I want to once again express my complete satisfaction with my closing. You and your staff made it very easy. You were all helpful in answering my questions and concerns in a timely manner. I will continue to highly recommend you and Priority Lending to all my friends and family.”
Daisy Gutierrez, Altamonte Springs, FL

“We recently refinanced our loan through Priority Lending. They were always available to address any concerns that we had and made the entire process very easy. We were able to lower our mortgage rate at last. We will recommend Priority Lending to all of our friends.”
Pavel & Alexandra Beketov, Naples, FL

“Dear Priority Lending,
Just a short notice to say thank-You for refinancing my home loan. I saved almost $500 dollars a month on P&I. The process was smooth and I was kept informed at all times by Priority Lending. Everyone I dealt with at Priority Lending from the loan processor, to the receptionist to the Vice President were professional and kept me updated on the process as it developed. Everyone in the company I dealt with were polite, informative and provided me with honest answers to my questions.
I will recommend Priority Lending to all my friends when buying or re-financing their home.”

Steve Nutt, MBA, Major, Special Forces, US Army

“I would strongly recommend the services of Priority Lending to anyone in need of a mortgage. We closed yesterday evening on a mortgage refinance using the very difficult to navigate through process of the HARP 2 program. The entire journey began almost six months ago for us with a couple of failed attempts with different lenders. Dan and company was the third of mortgage brokers I consulted with in an effort to make this difficult refinance a reality. Through the many hurdles and tribulations, Dan and the staff at Priority Lending had the depth and experience to get the job done with the lowest fees available. We are certainly grateful to him for his efforts.”
Dominic and Dixie Morgese, Ormond Beach, FL

“Dan,
I sincerely want to thank you for your help and personal attention through out this process. You have truly gone above and beyond for us and I am grateful for that. From the initial conversation you and I had through correcting my credit, to finally purchasing the home, you have been one of the most professional individuals I have ever worked with.
Although this purchase had some challenges along the way, we finally made it!!
Again, thank you!!”

Fernando & Katy Cuevas, St Johns, FL

“My wife and I would like to thank Dan Longman for his help with refinancing our home loan. I am an Air Force veteran and we had a VA mortgage that we were trying to refinance to a lower interest rate. We had shopped around for about a year looking for better rates but were not successful finding any that would meet our needs. I was then introduced to Dan and he told me about the Interest Rate Reduction Lowering (IRRL) program for veterans. Dan was able to find us an interest rate that was a full percentage point lower than we originally had. The process of refinancing was so simple and seamless. Dan even arranged for the closing to take place in our home. Thanks to Dan’s assistance we will save thousands of dollars over the next 30 years. We would highly recommend Priority Lending to anyone looking for a new home loan or a refinance.”
Bryan & Anamika Farford, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

“I located Priority Lending through our neighborhood newsletter. After contemplating for several weeks I decided to give them a call. I found Dan to be open and honest with a true desire to get the best financing for me. I have used several companies in the past, however, none were as dedicated and concerned about my needs as Dan. He made sure that I received the best offer and stayed in contact with me until the process was fully completed. That indicated to me that he really cared amount his clients. Priority Lending has great work ethics!”
Rosa R. Simmons, EdD, Miramar, FL

“We have contacted Dan Longman to refinance our mortgage twice over the years. Both times the experience we had was great. We were able to save money on our mortgage with Dan’s suggestions and advice on what program was best for us. The process was easy and smooth. We were able to get our loan approved and financed within a short period of time and a minimal amount of effort and work on our part. Dan was extremely patient and helpful throughout the entire process. We have recommended Dan Longman to friends and family. “
Vivian Covone, Miramar, FL

“We couldn’t be happier with the loan we got from Priority Lending. From the application to the closing we felt comfortable and secure that we were in good hands. Dan and the team were extremely responsive and were quickly able to get our complicated short sale/FHA financing closed before our approval expired. It was without a doubt the best mortgage experience we have had and would recommend Priority to everyone!”
David & Talya Hillinger, Hollywood, FL

“Dan and Priority Lending made refinancing my home painless. Even with a second mortgage, Dan was able to secure a substantially reduced rate and term for me; and he got it all done in less then a month! Couldn’t have asked for nicer people to work with.”
Heather Bush, Boca Raton, FL

“I recently refinanced my loan through Priority Lending. They made the entire process so easy, and were always available to address any questions or concerns that I had. I was able to lower my mortgage rate, and shave 7 years off of my loan. I recommend them to all of my friends.”
Jane A. Smith, Cooper City, FL

“It was a pleasure working with Dan Longman from Priority Lending. He took getting a mortgage to another level by making the transitions through each step painless and responded quickly to every action needed. He made buying a home that much more exciting by taking care of every step from beginning to closing. Every time I thought it was impossible because of all the doc requirements, he always came through and proved me wrong. Because of Dan’s expertise and quick response, I was able to close on a short sale within 30 days. I recommend Dan at Priority Lending to any person who is looking to financing a home or any other financial needs. Thank you, Dan!”
Sheila dela Cruz, Miramar, FL

“Dan could not have made the process of securing a mortgage any easier. He was in contact with us constantly to ensure that we understood the process and to answer any questions we had. Dan went above and beyond with us. We would HIGHLY recommend Dan to anyone and already have to several of our friends.”
Aileen and Raul Escarpio, Miami, FL

 

Send us your testimonial: